Annexure 2.3: Format for listing SQAC/SISC/DQAC and DISC members in State/UT website

SERCHHIP

2021

## Type of Committee (Prepare separate list for SQAC, SISC, DQAC and DISC and indicate the same)

## District Quality Assurance Committee (DQAC)

Name of Member	Designation in the Committee(Chairperson/Vice Chairperson/Convener/Member Secretary/Member)	Designation in the State(Secretary/MD/Director/Joint Director/Empanelled Gynecologist/Surgeon)
Kumar Abishek,IAS	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner Serchhip District
Dr.Laldawngliana	Convener	CMO, Kolasib
Dr.ZD Lalmuanawma	Member Secy	Medical Superintendent
Dr Lalhlunpuii	Member	SMO,Serchhip
Dr. Laltharzeli	Member	Gynecologist
Dr. Lalruatliana Pachuau	Member	Surgeon
Dr.Maria	Member	Anesthesiologist
Dr.Lalhriatpuii	Member	Pediatrician
Emmanuel Lalthakima	Member	QA
Deborah Vanlalchhuangi	Member	DPM(NHM)